{Flash Friday 4}

Have you heard of Lulu & Georgia yet? They have a {blog} too! I will take one of everything.

My new friend Hector Perez took these pictures of the new Seattle’s Great Wheel this week – OH how I want to go see it so badly!! Sounds like a FUN fall thing to do with a latte in hand. I feel a date coming on 🙂

This is quite possibly one of the CUTEST little birthday parties I have seen in a long time – I want to do this for Zane someday. See full party pictures {here}

Well, I bought these boots ONLINE from Target – I have been wanting some booties for this season, and when Nicole from An Eye for Pretty shared her purchase, I had to give them a try. Right now Target online is buy one get one 50% off and free shipping over $50.00. In order to take FULL advantage of these deals, I bought the grey & black pair {don’t tell my husband!} but the total with tax was only $46.00! Not bad if I end up liking them. Target does have free returns in the store if you end up getting them and not liking them. I am excited to try them out!

How cute would {these} be at a party – choose your own animal! 🙂

One thought on “{Flash Friday 4}

Leave a Reply

