{Scenes from the Weekend}

Thanksgiving was awesome – but I seriously took NO pictures. So this is all you get – a place setting.

Completed a Photo Booth and mailed it to Virginia. This is the first project I have done and then shipped. I learned a lot in the process. I cant wait to see the finished product! Also very thankful for  new friendship! I will tell you all about that when I get some pictures!

Black Friday for us consisted of being lazy around the house, eating leftovers, and then heading to Seattle for the Tree Lighting & some dinner with family. Zane loved loved loved being outside and running around the closed streets, even though it was cold and rainy.

Zane also helped Mimi set up Christmas around the house…

All in all it was a great weekend! Hope you got to celebrate with family and friends! Happy Thanksgiving – now it is time to start thinking about Christmas!!!! YIKES!

2 thoughts on “{Scenes from the Weekend}

Leave a comment