{MAKING A SWITCH}

Well Friends – 

The time has come that I am going to make a switch to a new blog name! When I started ‘The Little Red Horse’ blog, it was based on a lot of DIY projects. I have since had a baby and, well, quite frankly LIFE has really started to take over! {in the best way possible}

I am designing a new blog that will encompass more or my life as a whole – my family, my projects, my LIFE!

MY new blog address is http://www.lifebylindsay.com and will be under construction for the next week or so as I move everything over get everything all sorted out. Feel free to stop by and give me a hello – I am going to try my hand at self hosting, so it will be a bit different and a I will make sure to bring you along the journey!

Later gators!

Lindsay

Leave a Reply

