{Ah, November.}

Ah……. November.

I simply LOVE the fall…. the color of the leaves, a warm Starbucks in my hand (that actually isn’t making me sweat through my sweater because there is a nice breeze) and the random bouts of Christmas music that I allow myself to play every now and again (I don’t go full christmas music until closer to thanksgiving).

Before I can fully move on to November, I need to button up October with a few CUTE pictures from last night’s Halloween extravaganza! My church, Champions Centre, did a Halloween event called Extreme Halloween at both our of campuses (Tacoma & Bellevue).  I helped put together a photo booth for Tacoma, and decorated a trunk for “Trunk or Treat” in Bellevue. Tacoma did an “Under the Big Top” theme and it was awesome!!!!

We had “Trunk or Treat” up in Bellevue and going with the theme from Tacoma, we decorated our car with a bit of a circus flare! My favorite car was by my friend Shanna – She decorated her “lady-bug!” SO cute!

Miss Washington 2012 was in Bellevue helping us celebrate, and she really wanted a picture with Zane (the  cutest little giraffe there ever as). Too bad Zane was LESS than impressed with all the sparkle. I think she was just tired out from running all around playing all the games. We still took a picture though! 🙂

Hope you had an amazing Halloween, and that you are not stuck with too much candy left over!!!

Welcome to November – bring on Thanksgiving!

One thought on “{Ah, November.}

Leave a Reply

