{The BOLD Best Dressed}

I love watching the award shows, mainly for the dresses of course, and last night’s 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards DID not disappoint in my book!

{via}

Julie Bowen in Monique Lhullier {Chartreuse I might add!!!}

An adorable preggo Claire Danes in Lanvin

Julianne Moore in YELLOW Dior Couture

I LOVED the bold colors that these winners had on! I, of course, would look like death warmed over in ANY of these dresses, but these ladies pulled it off in my opinion. {I should probably wait to watch Fashion Police tonight first to see what Joan says before I post this! Ha Ha, but I loved them!} What did you think?

I had a very busy weekend attending the Western Washington Fair {Do the Puyallup} a few times with family & good friends. I have now had my fill of scones until next year!

Lots of good stuff to share with you this week – Wednesday I am going to share my wedding photos {eek} to celebrate my anniversary this week – 8 years with the love of my life! MAN time flies when you are having fun! I also ran across an antique store to share with you that is either the coolest place I have ever found, OR a place that CSI will be soon taping a murder scene {you will see what I mean when I share it tomorrow!}

Hope your weekend was what you wanted – let’s have a GREAT week – Happy Monday!!

2 thoughts on “{The BOLD Best Dressed}

Leave a Reply

