{Here Comes the Bride!!!}

There are very few things that get me more excited than weddings. I LOVE love! Throw in a fall wedding with personal touches that really exemplify the bride and groom and are not just ‘run of the mill’ and I am over the MOON!

I met with a bride this weekend and I am so excited to be doing some projects for her for her wedding. Brit & Raleigh are very unique individuals – some of the coolest people I know. I got very excited as she described what her dream for her wedding is, and how I can help.

I have a few projects I will be doing for her wedding THAT IS NEXT MONTH {yikes I need to get moving!!!} but the one I am the most excited about is a  Photo Booth!!! I love photo booths at parties!!! It is such a great way to document the day! I made one for my daughters first birthday party {See post HERE} and I still love looking at all the pictures!!

B & R’s wedding is very eclectic, very industrial romance which is SO FUN to play with the hard and soft lines of metal and lace.

I will leave you today with a picture that signifies the color palate I will be working with…

Yummy right??? {except I have been told NO WHITE, so replace the white with cream!!}

I can’t wait to get started!!!

 

Leave a Reply

