{Lets grab a Latte}

Good Morning and Happy Weekend to ya! Lets grab a Latte together!

One of my newest mottos right now is ‘Do what you love, and love what you do’. Such a simple statement but can be so hard to walk out on a daily basis.  If you are not happy doing what you are doing every day – you need to change SOMETHING!!! Take some personal inventory and determine what needs to change!

I created this blog out of a love for DIY projects and creating joy and a special experience for people I can make things for! ‘The Little Red Horse’ blog was born out of the idea that what was old can become new again, what was broken can be fixed, and you can turn something very ordinary into something personal and special with just a little creativity. I have written before about WHY my blog is named “The Little Red Horse”  {You can see that blog post HERE}

So what types of things do I blog about?

***Unique DIY Items – I am currently running for DIY Queen {a position held by many} I really do love finding new projects and putting a personal twist on them. I have a LIST of them just waiting to be done. I blame Pinterest.

*** What I am currently obsessing over – when I find something I love I just have to tell everyone about it!!!

***Party Party Party!! – I love creating one of a kind party elements for people to help them celebrate the milestones of life! Do you have a party or special day coming up – I can help you out!

***I have a very close-knit band of friends and even closer family, so every once and awhile I have to let you know what they are up to!

I love blogging and making new friends. There are so many great people out there that I meet every day. Lets be blog friends!

Remember today to do what you love, and love what you do!!!! Make today count!

2 thoughts on “{Lets grab a Latte}

Leave a Reply

