{You are mailing what???….Where?}

Well folks – I had a JAM PACKED but very fun weekend! I participated in my first ever Holiday Bazaar! My Friend Katie put the whole time together and hosted it at her house (which is HUGE!) and I got to meet GREAT new people and have a lot of fun selling stuff that I created – how BOMB is that!** A special thank you to my sister Bekah for hanging out with me and bringing me Jimmy Johns to eat. You are the best.

I also started a project that is to be completed by THIS WEDNESDAY. Yes – THIS WEDNESDAY. It is a crazy long shot of a project that I am doing for a new friend. I am taking an existing PhotoBooth that I made, tearing it apart, SPRAY PAINTING/GLITTERING and putting back together – and SHIPPING it to Virginia for a very special girls camp for underprivileged youth. Here is a sneak peek:**Only one pin wheel was harmed in the tearing apart of this PhotoBooth 😉

I have never shipped anything of this size before, and this project has been a bit of a faith walk for me just to get it done in the amount of time I have and have it turn out the way I want it to and have the client happy – AH! But Alas, The message this weekend at church – “In God we Trust” was a good one for me. Putting my trust in Him this week!

Hope you had a great weekend – It is THANKSGIVING WEEK!!! We have been menu planning with the family for about a week – getting excited to spend some time with family!

Leave a Reply

