{The Circle – Half of my Heart}

20121116-222917.jpg

I am joining a group of bloggers in a weekly challenge called ‘The Circle’ and each week we are going to post a picture that best interprets the chosen song title for the week.

This week is Half of my Heart by John Meyer. Of course, I have to post a picture about my bug. She is the joy of my life, the reason I feel like I can do ANYTHING in life. I was only HALF living before I had Zane, and I truly mean that.
When my daughter was born, I physically had pain in my chest, and I truly believe it was my heart expanding.

What I DON’T understand is how it works when you have another child. Maybe someday I will.

Now head on over to http://www.emmyincharge.com and see what Maggie has to say about this weeks song choice!

Leave a Reply

