{Back on the Horse}

20121029-091051.jpg

Well friends, I took a week of blogging off. At first it was unintentional but then I decided to just take the break.

So I am back “on the horse” again today (Ha ha) and happy to be back!

So I started selling Stella and Dot jewelry and tonight is my first trunk show at my house! I set it all up last night, and I am very excited!! I will let you know how it goes later this week.

I still need to figure out what my daughter will be for Halloween. What is your favorite costume that your kids have worn? (Maybe I can steal an idea)

Happy Monday!! Enjoy these last few days of October!

3 thoughts on “{Back on the Horse}

Leave a Reply

