{Wheeler Wedding Photo Booth}

Well, it was QUITE a weekend full of weddings, family and FALL!!! Friday night was the Wheeler Wedding – and I did the Photo Booth back drop for them. It turned out pretty good I think! I was happy with it. The photo booth was also used on Saturday night for a wedding of a Bride I didn’t even know! She was having a wedding in the same space as B & R and we offered to have her use it since it would already be there! I am hoping to see some pictures, maybe from BOTH weddings! I am just super excited that all that work didn’t go to waste! I will post pictures when I get some!

Saturday, my parents came in to visit for the day – they headed to Whistler for the week to celebrate my mom’s 60th birthday! They will be back next weekend to spend a few days with us. We got to have lunch at a local favorite, and then did some walking around downtown. Fall has officially arrived, and I don’t mind ONE BIT.

I also started a few projects tonight for the Holiday bazaar I am involved with next month, as well as a special something for baby Kenzie’s first birthday! So excited to celebrate with them next week!Have an awesome day!

 

2 thoughts on “{Wheeler Wedding Photo Booth}

    1. thelittleredhorse Post author

      Thanks!!! So happy that is done – been working for a few weeks on it – I am glad to have a break from folding and taping. I would say gluing, but I am always gluing SOMETHING ha ha

      Reply

Leave a Reply

