{Creme Brûlée Consignment Sale}

Have you ever sold any of your kids clothes consignment? This weekend is the Creme Brûlée Kids consignment sale in Kent – it will be the 2nd year that I have both been a consignor and a shopper! I am excited to see what kinds of treasures I will find this year!

I spend some time this weekend filling out all of my info for what I am going to consign this year, and I will apply the tags Wednesday. It isn’t too late for you to get in on this sale if you live around this area! The sale runs Friday-Saturday, but if you are a consignor, then you get to shop Thursday night before it is open to the general public. My friend Maggie {her blog here} and I are going to go together.

If you are interested in becoming a consignor, OR you just want to participate in the sale, you can find all the info {HERE}. Make sure to put me as the referral if you sign up to consign – I will get a little bonus shopping money!! Let me know if you are going to be there to shop this weekend – maybe I will see you there!

2 thoughts on “{Creme Brûlée Consignment Sale}

    1. thelittleredhorse Post author

      yeah I got a fantastic wooden playpen last year for $30.00!! I am excited to see what I get this year! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

