{Feeding Zane, my 15 month old}

Does anyone else have a 15 month old that wont eat anything?

Oh, sorry, I take that back. She will only eat peas and cinnamon toast.

I am doing some hard-core research on this today, trying to figure out how to help my 15 month old eat. I want her to have nutritious food and to give her variety, but I am kind of at a loss.

A few good resources I have found so far:

Weelicious: Facebook Website Pinterest – she had LOTS of food recipes and choices – I am sure SOMETHING is bound to sound good to Zane.

What to Expect: Toddler Eating Habits

This has been a very frustrating time for me right now, because I spend time making her different foods, and she just spits it out, throws it on the floor and spreads it around her high chair.  I know that this is just all a part of her learning to eat & struggling with teething, but in that moment it doesn’t make it any easier.

Any thoughts you have on this matter would be greatly appreciated!

I have to go now, and get Zaner up from her nap and try to feed her some lunch. Wish me luck, I have a feeling I am going to need it.

Leave a Reply

