{Flash Friday}

{Where can I find this}

{Where can I find this}

Make this rainbow cake with natural dye!!

{Where can I find this}

{Where can I find out how to make this}

Look who finally has their baby boy –  Meet Edward Duke!

I know – I KNOW – but I she is just one of my FAVORITES and I am so happy for them! Giuliana & Bill have been trying {very publicly} to have this baby for a few years now, and after she was diagnosed with breast cancer it seemed like there would be NO option. I am so happy that it has all worked out for them!! Duke looks adorable! {via}

And My Pinterest Pick of the week:

You could to this idea on many different things! Great way to add texture and personalize anything – A good gift idea! You can find this {HERE} on my Pinterest Page. And if you haven’t already – give me a Follow on Pinterest {HERE}!

Have a Fantastic weekend – and make sure to do something that you LOVE!

2 thoughts on “{Flash Friday}

Leave a Reply

