{Photo booth Backdrop}

Zaners first birthday party is THIS WEEKEND!!! I can’t believe that my daughter is going to be 1!!!!

My mom and Grandma fly into town tomorrow to help celebrate and I couldn’t be more excited! {We are also going to do a Mothers day Lunch to celebrate my mom on Friday}

Been working on a back drop for the “photo booth” – which is really just going to be a cool place for people to document the day. I got this idea on Pinterest! Here is a sample of what I am working on – more info on this after the party!

Streamers, streamers, streamers!

Still praying for SUN this week end for the Honor BBQ at church as well as for the party!!!

Leave a Reply

