{Color Changes Everything}

I walked into Target today, and I was pre-occupied with finding my shopping list in Evernote on my phone. I was thinking in my head ‘I need to get in, get my list, and get out…. I have a lot to do today’ when suddenly I saw a reflection on my phone screen and looked up.

I had rushed past the front in such a hurry, I had almost missed this BEAUTIFUL color display!! I rushed back to front and just stood there looking at it (and snapping this picture). I HAD ALMOST MISSED THIS!!!

So – as you go about your weekend – keep looking up, you don’t want to miss anything!!!

Leave a Reply

